Skip to main content

CIAM F3 RC Helicopter Sub-committee


ciam WOLF Stefan Chairman n/a
irl BRODERICK Liam Member Ireland
hkg CHUN SANG CHAN Jason Member Hong Kong, China
ita DELLA TOFFOLA Lucio Member Italy
swe ERIKSSON Hans Member Sweden
usa HIATT Cliff Member USA
auut HOLZMANN Robert Member Austria
fin JENSEN Kim Member Denmark
den KESTAS Alexis Member Cyprus
esp LOZANO GARCIA Eladio Member Spain
nor LYGREN Jan Thore Member Norway
sui MÄDER Rolf Member Switzerland
phi RAMOS Miguel Member Philippines
gbr ROBERTS Stephen Member United Kingdom
fra ROMAGNAN Rémi Member France
rsa SIELING Johan Member South Africa
jpn SUGAKI Kiyokazu Member Japan
gbr EMERY Ian World Cup Coordinator United Kingdom

 Histoty of Presidents in the Subcommittee

sw WOLF Stefan 2017 Gernany
dag ECKHOFF Dag 2011 - 2017 Norway


HAGEN Horace 1990 - 2011 USA
  De PROFT Francis 1983 - 1990 Belgium
  D. CHAPMAN 1978 - 1983 USA
  BURKAN John 1975 - 1978 USA
  GROTH Wermer 1974 - 1975 Germany


We are professional and reliable provider since we offer customers the most powerful and beautiful themes. Besides, we always catch the latest technology and adapt to follow world’s new trends to deliver the best themes to the market.